Bhu Naksha Himachal Pradesh: Check Online & Himbhoomi

Like other states in india Himachal pradesh is also digitalized you can check your Land records online through a specified portal. as well as you can also check your Jamabandi Nakal status. There are other facilities available like the other states has like Jamabandi,khata,khatauni etc..In this article you are going to know more about the Bhu Naksha Himachal Pradesh.

You can check your land record online through this portal. If you are buying a land you can get complete registration information of the land and also previous owners names and their details. Before this portal introduced the patwa khana was used to know their land records but know there is no need to go. You can check your land records online by this portal.

How To View Bhu Naksha Himachal Pradesh

  • Visit the official website of Himbhoomi portal or download the mHimbhoomi mobile app .
  • On the portal, click on the View Land Records option on the left sidebar.
  • Select your district, tehsil, village and jamabandi year from the drop-down menus.
  • Enter your name in Hindi or English and choose the search criteria (start with, end with or anywhere).
  • Click on the Search button to view the list of land records matching your name.
  • Click on the View button to see the details of your land record, such as khasra number, khata number, owner name, area, land use, etc.
  • You can also view the digitized maps of your plot by clicking on the View Digitized Maps option on the left sidebar and selecting the map type (settlement, consolidation or latest).
  • You can also request for demarcation or mutation of your land online by clicking on the MEGH Services option on the left sidebar and filling up the required details.

Procedure to check application status

if you are wanted to check your application status online you need to follow the below steps carefully

  • Step 1: Go to the website of e-bhoomi .
  • Step 2: Click on the button that says ‘View HP Land Records.
  • Step 3: On the next page, type the application number that you got when you applied for the land record.
  • Step 4: Type the khewat, khatauni, and khasra details of your land. These are the numbers that identify your land in the records.
  • Step 5: Click on the button that says ‘View Status’. You will see the status of your application on the screen.

Leave a Comment