Jharbhoomi Jharkhand Land Records Khata Khasra Search Online

Reforming of land in Jharkhand has started by department of revenue.it was designed and developed by National Information Centre (NIC). software implemented in this is also known as Vasudha and available in online as Jharbhoomi which will serve citizens of Jkarkhand.it includes all records like khasar naksha, bhulekh, khasar maanchitra, dakhila, kharji mutations and other.at present it is available in following districts.

Palamu Division: palamu, Garhwa and Latehar district

North Chotangpur division: Chatra,Hazaribagh,koderma,Giridih,Ramgarh,Bokaro and dhanbad district

South Chotanagpur Division: ohardaga,Gumla,Simdega,Ranchi and Khunthi district

Kolhan division: West Singhbhum,Sarikela Kharasawan and east  Singhbhum district

Santhal pargana division: jamtar,deoghar,Dumka,Pakur,Godda and sahebgani district

Opening of khata in Jharkhand land record from jharbhoomi website:-

Go to official page of Jharkhand official website http://jharbhoomi.nic.in

In that click on opening a khata to get link apna khata details

Select districts which are available in blue colour so that we can fill our land records

In apna khata select Anchal/Tehsil and then select Halka which refres to type of land

Now you can select by all records by name or by Khasra number or search by khata number or by holder’s name

Select prescribed option and then click submit button

Then go and click generate report link in website

Leave a Comment