Madhya Pradesh MP Bhulekh Land Records

website for Madhya pradesh government released for online land records is covers over a 4 croe Khasra and Khatauni records of 50 districts consisting of 360 tehsils and 5500 was designed and developed by National Informatics Centre (NIC) Gwalior.

One can check their records in Madhya Pradesh state in official link of and if you are using android phone user can check in Madhya Pradesh land records app.

How to check Bhuabhilekh in Madhya pradesh :-

First of all visit official website of madhya pradesh land records in following link

In home page go and search land records like (Khasra/Khatauni/Bhu Naksha) of respective disrtrict which leads to open tehsil

In tehsil select option village and after that go to halka and after selecting halka you will get many options in search button as follows

khasara with name :-search by owner name.

 khasara with number :-search by account number

 khasara with account :-search by number

 Khatauni kishtbandi:-select with Khasara number

 Types of land:-details regarding land

 Details of land:-this is enclosed by NIC-CRLMP

 Details of crop:-Which type you will yield

How to check Bhunaksh of Mp??

These are simple steps for checking of an Bhunaksh in online

Go to official website of it and then select your district, village, tehsil from topdown. It will show you Bhunaksha in your computer screen

1 thought on “Madhya Pradesh MP Bhulekh Land Records”

Leave a Comment