Maha Bhulekh Satbara Utara 7/12 Maharashtra Land Records

Maharashtra land record Mahabhulekh was derived from two word called maha and bhulekh.

Maha means slung for Maharashtra and Bhulekh means Hindi/Marathi word for Land record. It was developed and implemented by Maharashtra government for better services of citizen and it contain all land records of Maharashtra citizens. So all citizens can go through it through online by opening url

Main language of website is in Marathi and in home page one can see map of Maharashtra and districts are take you direct district without any difficulties. Each and every district in Maharashtra are divided in to 6 regions namely

Amravati zone: Akola, Amaravati, Buldhana, Yavatmal, Washim

Aurangabad zone: Aurangabad, Nanded, Jalna, Osmanabad, Parbhani, Beed, Latur, Hingoli

Konkan Zone: Thane, Palghar, Mumbai Suburb, Ratnagiri, Raigad, Sindhudurg.

Nagpur Zone: Gadchiroli, Gondia, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Bhandara, Wardha

Nashik Zone: Ahmednagar, Jalgon, Dhule, Nandurbar, Nashik

Pune Zone: Kolhapur, Pune, Sagali, Satara, Solapur

What is meaning of Mahabhulekh 7/12 Utara?

7/12 or saat baara is 7/12 Extract of land register of any document and it holds land record of any district and it is maintained by Maharashtra government and it contain following terms

Survey of given land

Size and area of land

Details of land owner and cultivation of crops grown

Loan issued by banks

Subsidies provided by government

How to see online of 7/12 ultra:-

Go to official website in which page displays map of Maharashtra and you have to click district of your place and in that select tehsil from drop down and select 7/12 and you will have two options.

By survey number: in this we can search by using survey number by inserting it

By name: in case if you don’t know survey number you can check it through name of person

From this we can generate 7/12 record and one can download it and information present in it is for government/legal purpose.

Leave a Comment