Apna Khata Rajasthan Land Records Search Online

Rajasthan had issued and developed online land records in name of Apna khata which is also known as Jamabandi Nakal which was developed and maintained by Rajasthan Jaipur. All citizens who are eligible for this can go through official portal across state. Land recorders can be viewed or selected by choosing tehsil, account number in official website of apnakhata.raj.nic.in

Steps to find details in Rajasthan Apna-khata :-

First of all visit official website of http://apnakhata.raj.nic.in and then click on Nakal and then select desired district for taking nakal document.

Then go and select list of villages present in district and one can see nakal document

Here one can search nakal by Khata name or Khasra or by name.

After that just fill required things in page otherwise it will show error.

Details present in this Apnakhata Rajasthan website:-

It provides details of entire land records of Rajasthan state and from acquisition bill 2014 drafts also present.

One can see and check details by using your RSN number

It also provides cyber cafes in state of Rajasthan and tehsil state wise and districts involved present in this is shown below

  • Jaipur
  • Barmer
  • Udaipur
  • Kota
  • Jodhpur
  • Bikaner
  • Dausa
  • Bundi
  • Sikar
  • Tonk
  • Jaisalmer
  • Ajmeer
  • Alwar
  • Baran
  • Pali
  • Sawai
  • Bharatpur
  • Chittogarh
  • Churu
  • Dholopur Jalor

Leave a Comment