Uttar Pradesh Bhulekh Land Records Search Online

official website of Uttar Pradesh are Bhulekh which was developed by National Informatics Centre (NIC) under computerization process which is also known as National Land Record Modernization Process (NLRMP).Bhulekh come under two words Bhulekh which means Land Records respectively.to know details of khatha number, survey number it may be hard so Uttar Pradesh government developed portal and language used in it was National language Hindi so one can easily understand and analyze it.

Checking details of Uttar Pradesh Bhulekh Land Records:-

Follow these steps to know details of land revenue of Uttar Pradesh government

First and main thing is to go through official website of Uttar Pradesh i,e http://bhulekh.up.nic.in and on left there will be list of districts available on website

Then select your district and it will show you tehsils of corresponding district

Then you have to select village and corresponding district and click on submit option

You have to select by using Khasra number, khata number and name.

One can check details of following districts and they are

Agra Aligarh Allahabad
Ambedkar Amethi Auraiya
Amroha Azamgarh Faizabad
Fatheur Ghazibad Kannuaj
Kanpur Kushi nagar Mahoba
Pilibjit Mahoba Rampur
Sambahi Unnao Varanasi

2 thoughts on “Uttar Pradesh Bhulekh Land Records Search Online”

Leave a Comment